At Proving Grounds Aftermath

Bursting guitars, pumping drums and refined vocal lines: that is Heartrest from the city of Utrecht. In 2019 they released their debut EP ‘The Veil’. Since that time drummer Martijn, bassist Abel, guitarist Dirk Jan and frontman Tijmen are working hard to build some smashing songs. Their newest single “Game” is now available on all platforms!

Heartrest Live at Proving Grounds 2

Metal/Rock dates on Proving Grounds Aftermath

16 December – dB’s Utrecht

8 January – De Roos Deurne

5 February – Studio Gonz Gouda

12 February – Willemeen Arnhem

24 February – Wibar Leiden

Poster Metal/Rock Line-up of Proving Grounds Aftermath
Heartrest Live at Proving Grounds 2